play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Elms Automotive

At Elms Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Elms Automotive

Elms Automotive
5
5.0

Based on 125 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Sam was brilliant and provided a 1st class service.

    By Anonymous on 18 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    The whole process was made easy, l would definitely recommend Elms and would be happy to use them again .

    Reply from Elms Automotive on 23/05/22

    Thank you for your kind words and many thanks for your business. Enjoy your lovely new car! Sam


  • 5

    Sam’s the man for your next car

    By Greg Hook on 06 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Sam came to my home address for me to test drive the car (Audi A3 Cabriolet) and again when I decided to purchase it, I didn’t have to travel to his work place which was something I’d not experienced before, he was very professional and polite and it really is a lovely car Sam is a top man, I’ll certainly look his way for my next car too

    Reply from Elms Automotive on 10/05/22

    Thank you for your taking the time to complete this lovely review Greg, it is much appreciated. Enjoy your new car! Sam (the man!)


  • 5

    Highly Recommended, first class service.

    By David South on 05 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Sam and Rob were a pleasure to deal with. They give a first class service. Nothing seems to much trouble and I would highly recommend them. The Car I purchased was in excellent condition, well worth the journey from Wickford in Essex to Faversham in Kent.

    Reply from Elms Automotive on 10/05/22

    Thank you for your business David, it was lovely to meet you both. Enjoy your lovely new car! Sam


  • 5

    Highly recommend, very professional

    By Mark Minetti on 25 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    The car was very well presented and Sam was very professional, even when I said that I was going to view another car before making a decision he wished me good luck. After buying the car Sam followed up with a courtesy call to see if everything was ok. I would highly recommend Elms Automotive

    Reply from Elms Automotive on 03/05/22

    Mark, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your experience of buying from us. Enjoy your lovely new car! Sam


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 20 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and helpful service. Fast to respond.


  • 5

    Amazing service from start to finish!

    By Gavin Byford on 03 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Sam is one of the nicest and professional without the pressure car salesmen you could ever meet. He is so friendly and helpful and really went above and beyond without the pressure. His customer service pre and post purchase has been awesome. Couldn’t have done more and would definitely recommend to others. Highly recommend Elms automotive one of the best for sure.

    Reply from Elms Automotive on 04/03/22

    Thank you for your lovely review Gavin. It was a pleasure to meet you. Enjoy your lovely new car! Sam


  • 5

    Absolutely amazing! 5 star service!

    By Anonymous on 26 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service from start to finish. Friendly and helpful and really went above and beyond without the pressure. Couldn’t have done more and would definitely recommend to others.

    Reply from Elms Automotive on 02/03/22

    Thank you for your business, it was a pleasure to meet you! Enjoy that lovely car! Sam


  • 5

    Pleasure to do business with

    By James R on 06 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Pleasure to business with. Bought a 2018 Micra from them. Car only had a few months left under its 3 year warranty and both the service and MOT would of been due at the same time. I asked if they would be happy to either service the car or MOT it for me and they agreed to service it. When they delivered the car to my house they had also put a new MOT on it. Needless to say they went above and beyond and I waited a over a year to leave this review so I could give my honest opinion. No issues in my 14 months of ownership and it flew through its MOT back in December with no advisories. Will gladly use this company again and recommend them.


  • 5

    Professional and Personal Car Purchase experience from Elms Automotive.

    By David A. on 05 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Would not hesitate to recommend buying a car from Elms Automotive. Sam is the most trustworthy car dealer I have ever dealt with. Completely honest about the products he is selling and very accommodating in ensuring customer satisfaction. Car was bought online and delivered personally by Sam and cannot fault the professional service.

    Reply from Elms Automotive on 08/02/22

    Thank you for your business David, it was lovely to meet you both. Enjoy that stunning car! Sam


  • 5

    Very glad to buy yet another great car from Sam

    By Dewi Evenden on 01 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure as always as i have bought many cars from Sam over the last 22 years! Great to do business again.

    Reply from Elms Automotive on 08/02/22

    We should have a count-up, how many is that now!?! Many thanks for your continued support! Sam


‹ Prev Next ›

Elms Automotive